Thank You to Our Special Judges

In addition to our team of international programmers, we're also very humbled to collaborate with distinguished Danish industry professionals in choosing our winners.

© 2017-2020 By The Annual Copenhagen Festival Team

The Annual Copenhagen Film Festival would not be possible without the generosity of our supporters and friends and our wonderful partners in C3: Center for Conscious Creativity, our 501(c)(3) nonprofit fiscal sponsor. Your tax-deductible donation is essential for us to continue with all these programs valuable for educating our community. 


Donate now using this link.


The Annual Copenhagen Film Festival is a part of HF Productions Global Event Series, and is a fiscally sponsored project of C3: Conscious Creativity 501(c)(3) nonprofit arts organization. Contributions in support of HF Productions Global Event Series are payable to C3 and are tax deductible as allowed by law.


By attending HF Productions Global Event Series film screenings and through your generous financial support you will have the opportunity to play an active role in upholding our mandate to deliver international, inclusive, and impactful opportunities so we can make a difference across the globe.

Jesper Isaksen

Judging the "Best Short Film" category Isaksen is a Danish film director and the founder and owner of the independent Danish film company Bleed For This Picture. His short film, NO EXIT, was selected by Scott Free Productions (Ridley Scott) as a semifinalist among 15.000 submissions worldwide in the international Youtube short film competition YourFilmFestival, while his follow-up NO EXIT 2 – RISE AGAINST was nominated for two EKKO Shortlist Awards in 2014.